The Case Centre
Over 56,000 cases from leading business schools on all aspects of national and international business and management. Site includes the collections of Harvard Business Publishing, Ivey Publishing, Darden Business Publishing, INSEAD, IBS Hyderabad, IMD and London Business School amongst many others. Most cases are in English, with some cases also available in another language. Worldwide coverage. Try the Advanced Search to find and order cases. On the search screen, input your search criteria and select Case from the Product type: drop-down menu.
Harvard Business School Cases - Harvard Business Publishing, United States
Provides cases on a variety of business topics written by Harvard Business School professors and associates. Worldwide coverage. NOTE: Abstracts of Harvard Business School Cases are available through Business Source Premier(from 1942 to the present).
INSEAD Case Publishing
Search or browse for over 2,000 cases in the areas of Economics & Finance, Entrepreneurship, Family Business, Leadership & Organisations, Marketing, Operations, Responsibility, and Strategy. Worldwide coverage.
Ivey Business School Cases - Western University, Canada
Publishes and distributes hundreds of cases annually produced by the Ivey Business School and a variety of other institutions including those of Harvard Business School. Worldwide coverage; includes largest collection of Asian cases in the world.
Stanford Graduate School of Business Case Studies -Standford University, United States
Listing of case studies written and published by faculty at Stanford Graduate School of Business. Abstracts and ordering information are provided for each case. Worldwide coverage