Skip to Main Content

A Guide to LinkedIn Learning

LinkedIn Learning Feedback

Contact List

LinkedIn Learning Advisory Committee:

(Members September 2022 to August 2023)

 

Jeannie An

LiL Campus Coordinator and Co-Chair, Research Services Librarian, Ron Joyce Centre, MBA Graduate Programs 

Contact:  anjean@mcmaster.ca 

 

Neera Bhatnagar 

Health of Systems & Public Services, Coordinator of Research Support, Health Sciences Library 

Contact: bhatnag@mcmaster.ca 

 

Danielle D’Amato 

Instructional Designer, McMaster University Continuing Education 

Contact: damatoda@mcmaster.ca 

 

Katrina Espanol-Miller 

Educational Developer, Professional Development in Teaching, MacPherson Institute 

Contact: espanok@mcmaster.ca 

 

Melanie Garaffa 

Associate Director, Talent, Equity & Development, Human Resources 

Contact: garaffa@mcmaster.ca

 

Richard Godsmark 

Director of IT Strategy and Services & Deputy CTO 

Contact: godsmar@mcmaster.ca 


Joanne Kehoe 

Lead Educational Developer, Digital Pedagogies, MacPherson Institute 

Contact: kehoej@mcmaster.ca 

 

Allan MacKenzie (July 2023-) 

Assistant Professor, Engineering, W. Booth School of Engineering Practice and Technology  

Contact:  mackenza@mcmaster.ca 

 

Catherine Maybrey 

Coordinator, Postdoctoral Affairs and Research Training 

Contact: postdoc@mcmaster.ca 

 
Nick Marquis 

Learning Technologist Consultant, Social Sciences 

Contact: marquis@mcmaster.ca 

 

Judi Pattison 

Communication Coordinator, School of Graduate Studies 

 Contact: pattisj@mcmaster.ca 

 

Jovan Popovic (April 2023-) 

MSU President  

Contact: president@msu.mcmaster.ca 

 

Anne Pottier 

Associate University Librarian (Chair), Chair, McMaster Accessibility Council 

 

Simrajeet Singh (Sept 2022 – April 2023) 

Student Representative, McMaster Student Union 

 

Randy Walinga 

Director, ITS & Teaching and Learning Services - DeGroote School of Business 

Contact: walinga@mcmaster.ca 
 

Tina Depko  

Manager, Communications, University Library 

Contact: depkot@mcmaster.ca 

 

LinkedIn Learning Student Ambassadors:

  •  Matthew Aksamit (Undergraduate Student: May 2023 to August 2023) 
  • Eline El-Awad Gonzalez (Undergraduate Student: Dec 2021 – April 2023) 
  • Maggie Chan (Undergraduate Student: Sept 2022 – April 2023)

 

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email