It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
COMMERCE 2BC3 - Human Resource Management & Labour Relations
Job and career related resources with an emphasis on Canada.
Online source accessible to everyone, anywhere.
McMaster Users Only
Online source accessible to current McMaster students, faculty and staff only. MacID required.
Use databases to find out which journals, magazines, and newspapers have published articles on your topic. Most useful when recent information is required, or when the topic is too specific to be covered in a book.
Business Source Premier, 1886 to the present, but varies by title
Articles from thousands of sources, including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals. Also includes company profiles, industry reports, SWOT analyses and more.
Factiva, coverage varies by title
Articles from approximately 1,000 newspapers from 87 countries in 22 languages. Read key publications in a specific field. Access full-text content from newspapers such as the The Globe & Mail, The National Post, Toronto Star, and the Wall Street Journal.
Nexis Uni, coverage varies by title.
Articles from thousands of national and local news sources worldwide. Also contains international legal and company information.
ProQuest One Business (formerly Business Premium Collection)
Contains thousands of full-text scholarly journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, working papers, newspapers, trade publications, industry reports, and books on all business topics.