McMaster University |
|
| Catalogue | Description / Home Page Links |
|
|
Omni includes physical & online resources from all four McMaster Libraries (i.e., Mills, Innis, Thode, Health Sciences), along with some other units and departments on campus, plus physical resources at Omni partner libraries. For more information, see Omni Help guide. |
 Research Collections (AtoM) |
Indexes archival and manuscript materials located in the William Ready Division of Archives and Research Collections at Mills Memorial Library (Lower Level). |
| BRACERS (Bertrand Russell Archives Catalogue Entry & Retrieval System) for all known Bertrand Russell correspondence. |
Bertrand Russell Archives and Research Centre located at 88 Forsythe Avenue North, across the street from Mills Memorial Library. |
| Health Sciences Archives |
Hamilton Health Sciences (HHS) and Faculty of Health Sciences (FHS) archives are located in the C. Barber Mueller History of Health and Medicine Room in the Health Sciences Library (Lower Level) in the McMaster University Medical Centre (MUSC). |
| Digital Archive @ McMaster University Library |
Provides access to McMaster's digitized special library collections, primarily from maps, research collections, and the general book collection. |
| MacSphere - McMaster University’s Institutional Repository (IR) |
Includes online works (e.g., theses, dissertations, working papers, etc.) created by authors affiliated with McMaster University. |
| Maps, Data, GIS - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area. |
The Lloyd Reeds Map Collection is located in Mills Memorial Library (1st floor). |
| Lyons New Media Centre - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area. |
Lyons New Media Centre is located in Mills Memorial Library (4th floor). |
| Canadian Baptist Archives - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area. |
Canadian Baptist Archives is located in McMaster Divinity College |
| IAHS Library Catalogue - select IAHS from the drop-down locations menu |
The IAHS Library is located in the Mohawk-McMaster Institute for Applied Health Sciences at McMaster University. |
| MacPherson Institute - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area |
Paul R. MacPherson Institute for Leadership, Innovation & Excellence in Teaching is located in Mills Memorial Library (5th floor). |
| McMaster Museum of Art - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area. |
McMaster Museum of Art is located in the Alvin A. Lee Building (attached to Mills Memorial Library) |
| Ontario Public Interest Research Group (OPIRG) McMaster Catalogue - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area. |
OPIRG McMaster is located in the McMaster University Student Centre (MUSC), Room 229 |
| Student Health Education Centre (SHEC) - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area. |
SHEC is located in the McMaster University Student Centre (MUSC), Room 202 |
| Wilson Institute for Canadian History - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area |
The Wilson Institute for Canadian History is located in L.R. Wilson Hall (LWR), Room 2802. |
| Women+Gender Equity Network (WGEN) - the McMaster Libraries & Location filters in Omni used to limit results to this area |
WGEN is located in the McMaster University Student Centre (MUSC), Room 204 |
