It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Materials Science 4Z06
This course guide provides quick access to resources useful to your Materials Science and Engineering research.
If the full-text is not available in the database, click on the Get It @ Mac button. You will see if the article is available electronically (either from a journal or another database) or in print. If the article is not available, you can request a copy using RACER, our interlibrary loan system. It's free!
Inspec provides comprehensive coverage of physics, electronics, computing, control engineering and information technology from 1896 forward.
Subject coverage includes chemical and process engineering, computers and data processing, applied physics, electronics and communications as well as civil and mechanical engineering. Online coverage is from 1969 to the present, and files are updated weekly.
Includes all Active standards from the 80+ volume Annual Book of ASTM Standards. Content is updated as standards are released. The Engineering Digital Library provides access to Standard Technical Papers and Symposia papers, e-books, manuals, 6 journals, and a terminology dictionary.
Scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Includes journals, conference proceedings, and standards.
McMaster Libraries online subscription includes access to full text published since 1988 and select content published since 1913.